Term Dates 2020

TERM ONE

Monday 3rd February - Thursday 9th April


TERM TWO

Tuesday June 2nd - Saturday 4th July

TERM THREE

Monday 20th July - Friday 25th September

TERM FOUR

Monday 12th October - Friday 18th December

*Please note the gym is closed on the below public holidays.

Waitangi Day - Thu, 6 Feb 

Good Friday - Fri, 10 Apr

Easter Monday - Mon, 13 Apr

Anzac Day - Mon, 27 Apr

Queens Birthday - Mon, 1 Jun

Labour Day - Mon, 26 Oct